Meet The Team

*

*

#

We believe it's just as important that you know how we approach our business as much as we know how you approach yours.
Below you can find a little bit more about our people and hopefully help you get to know them a little more.

Once you take the time to find out what we're all about, we're confident you'll like what you see.

Abigail (Abby) Bakerabigail@superserp.com
Married Mum of 3 with very little time to have much of a personal life anymore but I can vaguely remember a time when I loved Metallica.
Linnea Brovoldlinnea@superserp.com
A Swedish Uni student working her way through a fashion design degree. Into festivals, and dancing.
Laura Halllaura@superserp.com
Horror film buff who can't live without a constant supply of M&Ms and coffee.
Emily Brooksemily@superserp.com
I'm in love with yoga, meditation, gardening and my cat. I used to be a stay at home wife but now am very proud of my digital media career.
Jack Reidjack@superserp.com
Into climbing, cycling and drinking down at my favorite pub. Been in digital media for awhile now and am loving it.
Per Amble per@superserp.com
Swedish, Married, 2 kids 2 dogs converted barnhouse quiet rural village.
Cameron Richardson cameron@superserp.com
Digital and Social Media Fanatic. Also a fan of TV, movies, music and games. Pop culture is my bag.
Anna Weston anna@superserp.com
From the North of England, love heavy metal and surfing when i get the chance. Horror film fanatic too.
Cathy Richmond cathy@superserp.com
Film and music buff with an encyclopaedic knowledge of arrested development. Play basketball every weekend.
Mark Nicholls mark@superserp.com
Love long walks and real ale in pubs found on said walks. Worked in digital media all my professional career.
Sarah Fielding sarah@superserp.com
Lover of arts and crafts, hobbies include visiting exhibitions and travelling the world. Also has a big interest in fashion, TV and reading.
Hannah Aspen hannah@superserp.com
Crazy cat lady, love animals, wanted to be a vet when younger now a self - proclaimed digital media expert.